Get the newest Game Book bundle for the price you set

Game Book Bundle from StoryBundle / Collage: StoryBundle

From StoryBundle, a pay-what-you-want platform for independent authors, comes a new bundle that’s perfect for anyone who’s into games.

Author and historian David L. Craddock returns with two entries in his GameDev Stories series featuring interviews with developers, designers, and other industry veterans.

Kristopher Landis presents Quest for the Dragon Star, an oral history of the WMAC Masters show, featuring Ho Sung Pak, among other martial artists.

Paying at least $5 will get you three books from the bundle. If you set the price at $20 or more, you will unlock all seven bonus books.

You can read the books from StoryBundle on computers, smartphones, tablets, and, obviously, e-readers (Kindle, Nook, Kobo, etc.). They are available without DRM.

You can give a portion of the proceeds from each bundle to charity, The Video Game History Foundation among them.

You can get the bundle by December 29, 2022. Make sure to check out The Time Travel Fun Bundle and The Hopepunk Bundle.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: